Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Mayor's Office of Neighborhood Safety and Engagement Staff Organizational Chart

MONSE Staff Organizational Chart with Photos


Stefanie Mavronis
Interim Director, Chief of Staff

Cassidy Anderson
Special Assistant

Angelica Powell
Executive Assistant

Gun Violence Prevention

Crystal Miller
Gun Violence Prevention Associate Director

Roderick Milligan 
Community Violence Intervention Outreach Liaison

Troy Bradley 
Community Violence Intervention Outreach Liaison

Terence Nash
Group Violence Reduction Strategy Deputy Director 

Raymond Greene-Joyner
Group Violence Reduction Strategy Service Partnership Manager

Reginald Williams
Group Violence Reduction Strategy Community Partnership Manager

Community Engagement and Opportunity 

Myleana Beads-Johnson
Community Engagement and Opportunity Associate Director

Rick Leandry 
Coordinated Neighborhood Stabilization Response Manager 

Robert Bizzell
Youth Opportunity Coordinator

Ariel Pierce 
Training Coordinator 

Victim Services

Mark Mason
Victim Services Associate Director 

Brionna Adams
Victim Services Manager

Laneese Baylor 
Victim Services Manager 

Genae Carney 
Community Coordinator

Tierra Morales
Social Services Coordination Supervisor 

Jacqualynne Erlendsson
Victim Services Administrative Assistant 

Wendy Lee
Deputy Director, Intimate Partner Violence Prevention 

Tom Stack
Anti-Human Trafficking and SART Manager

Sherrel Peterson
Baltimore City Visitation Center Program Lead 

Merrick Moise 
Intimate Partner Violence Prevention Coordinator 

Ashley Rivera
Intimate Partner Violence Prevention Court Liaison 

Policy and Research

Jon Hoffman
Policy and Research Associate Director 

Joseph Muhlhausen
Deputy Director of Data Analytics

Ariel Liddell
CJCC Policy Manager  

Kyle Chandler
Data Analyst

Johanna Jornadal
Data Analyst

Taryn Curie
Warrants Analyst


Sydney HarpsUpshur
Communications Associate Director

Jack French 
Strategic Communications Manager 

Kevin Himple
Communications and Engagement Coordinator 


Brianne Young
Finance Associate Director

Alicia Sherod
Grants and Contracts Deputy Director 

Seán Morrissey 
Grant Writer  

Maiyanna Allen
Grants and Contracts Administrator 

Breyann Williams 
Grants and Contracts Administrator 

Sharion McClamy 
Procurement and Accounts Payable Coordinator

Follow MONSE

Facebook Icon       Twitter Icon       Instagram Icon